Home > ABOUT > SRC > Sub-Councils > First-Tier Residence Sub-Council
First-Tier Residence Sub-Council

First-Tier Residence Sub-Council

A Residence House Committee is a student structure recognised by the SRC and approved by the Residences Committee, which, in accordance to its own constitution, provides sports, social, academic, cultural, community outreach and any other needs of students in that particular residence.





Tshego Putu


Students' Representative Council

Nathina Pakade


Clarinus Head Student

Megan Hinde


GlenRes Head Student

Geoff Forvbes


Smuts Head Student

Gosiame Tsotetsi


College House Head Student

Nozipho Mahatini


Fuller Head Student

Buncwane Mpakama


Rochester Head Student

Ndodzo Mawela


Leo Marquard Head

Itumemleng Mpofu


Kopano Head Student

Spokazi Tati


Forest Hill Head Student

Annaliza-Marie Naidoo


Medical Res Head Student

Asiphe Mngonyama


Groote Schuur Head Student

Tshediso Mangope


Liesbeek Head Student